Ansatte

 

IMG_8740 Bengt Holmskog
Daglig lederTelefon : 982 60 900
Epost : bengt.holmskog@pentex.no

Utdannelse
Markedsøkonom

 

 IMG_8744 Tor Egil Holmskog
Seniorrådgiver / EierTelefon : 982 60 903
Epost : tor.holmskog@pentex.no

Utdannelse
Rørlegger
Yrkesskolen

 

 tor j Tor Johnsen
Salg / KundeoppfølgingTelefon : 982 60 904
Epost : tor.johnsen@pentex.no

Utdannelse
Økonomisk gymnas

 2016-06-14 09.35.02  

Stian Holmskog
Fagskoleingeniør KEM / Rørleggermester

Faglig leder varme

Telefon : 982 60 887
Epost : Stian.holmskog@pentex.no

Utdannelse
KEM fagskoleingeniør
Rørleggermester

 

 IMG_8844  

Stig Holmskog
Fagskoleingeniør KEM / Rørleggermester

Telefon : 982 60 901
Epost : stig.holmskog@pentex.no

Utdannelse
KEM fagskoleingeniør
Rørleggermester

 

 2015-12-23 13.38.57  

Jan Helgesen
Rørleggermester

Telefon : 41 50 90 98
Epost : jan.helgesen@pentex.no

Utdannelse
Rørleggermester

 

 IMG_8846  

Fredrik Helgesen
Rørlegger

Faglig leder sanitær

Telefon : 97 13 60 19
Epost : fredrik.helgesen@pentex.no

Utdannelse
Rørlegger

 

 IMG_1655  

Tom Espen Klausen
Rørlegger

Telefon : 45 48 08 80
Epost : tom.klausen@pentex.no

Utdannelse
Rørlegger
Godkjent til å sanere asbest

 

 mats bilde  

Mads Linderud
Rørleggerlærling

Telefon : 960 154 08
Epost : mads.linderud@pentex.no

Utdannelse
Lærling